Stay in The know

advertise


Untuk keperluan Advertisment (Pemasangan Iklan) dan Content Marketing-Webtorial, hubungi tim Sales Glitz Media.


Miranti Herwinda

Sales Director 

miranti@glitzmedia.co.id


Delima Kesumadewi (Ima) 

Sales Manager 

delima@glitzmedia.co.id 


Karina Azani 

Account Executive 

karina@glitzmedia.co.id 


Heny Rimbi Tarigan 

Account Executive 

heny@glitzmedia.co.id 


Putri Dewi Inaya 

Marketing & Promotion Executive 

inaya@glitzmedia.co.id


Cindy Syaifullana

Campaign Management 

cindy@glitzmedia.co.id